top of page

My Mixed Media Art Journal Cover | Part Two!


Please watch Part Two of how I altered my mixed media art journal cover. In this video you can watch the process of how I created the rusted metallic effect using paints and how I finished the art journal cover.

Products used -In order seen. - Winsor & Newton : White Gesso. - Liquitex : Black Acrylic Paint. - 'docrafts' Artiste Acrylic paints in : Forest Green, Jungle Green and Lagoon. - Reeves Fine Artist Quality Acrylic Paints in: Bronze, Copper and Gold. - Ranger Perfect Pearls (powders) in: Forever Green and Kiwi. - Ranger : Glossy Accents Clear. - Black Stabilo 'All' Aquarellable Pencil : Black.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Flickr Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page