top of page

*BONUS VIDEO* Find a face | Mixed media index card |

I was in the process of making a video for a different index card and as I was deciding which gelli print to use as the background. I was staring at the painted paper and within it I saw a face. I then couldn't resist the urge to create this index card and bring the face which I had I found into reality! This is a *BONUS VIDEO* created just for the viewing of the lovely supportive people who visit my Facebook page or my blog. I really appreciate the wonderful comments, the likes and the support I receive, it is for that reason I think it's nice from time to time to give you guys something back as a way of saying thank you. :)

Mixed media Index card by Kels Painted Paradise

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Flickr Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page