top of page

A new idea!! A mixed media index card with a pull out tag!

I created this mixed media index card with a pull out tag. I was inspired to use up some of my washi tape supplies. So I decided to create the background using washi tape. I created a video where you can watch the process of how I made this index card.

Products used in order: - Cosmic Shimmer Arcylic glue - Kaisercraft -Elegance stamps - Black Archival ink pad - Mod Podge - Tombow ABT dual brush pens. - Uni-ball signo White pen - Black Acrylic paint - Tim Holtz stamps - Clear embossing powder - Black Sakura gelly roll pen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Flickr Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page