top of page

Journaling by 5's Flip through.


Hey friends! These are the finished art journal pages, I created after completing Shannon Green's Journaling by 5's Challenge! Once I had finished all of the five steps, I then had lot's of fun doing 'free play' where I took the time to build upon each page and give them a more finished look. I do have a few extra pages as I did the challenge twice! Because it was so much fun! :)

✿Journaling by 5s Challenge: 5 - Sessions 10 - Prompts 15 - Minutes 20 - Pages 1. paint/ink 2. collage/recycle 3. stamps/stencils 4. words/images 5. pen/pencil


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Flickr Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page