top of page

Time lapse, Snail Mail/Flip Book Process.

Hi Friends! Join me as I create a flip book for a swap with a friend. Watch the start to finish process of how to make and decorate a flip book. This is the third flip book I've ever made. I enjoyed creating this one, using up a paper pad and some embellishments I bought last year.

Products used were : - Crate paper 6x6 'Journey' paper pad. - Crate Paper Journey 6"x12" Accent Cardstock Stickers - Crate paper Journey wood veneer shapes - Glossy Accents 'Ranger' - Cosmic Shimmer Acrylic glue - Liquitex Acrylic paint : Medium Magenta & Ivory Black - 'docrafts' Flower Dolilie Dies by Xcut.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Flickr Classic
  • Pinterest Classic
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page